TR Register Forum

The TR Register Australia Inc. forum dedicated to Sidescreen TRs and Derivatives
It is currently Thu Jan 24, 2019 6:33 am

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: 2019 PROGRAM
PostPosted: Mon Dec 24, 2018 6:38 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 18, 2013 5:05 pm
Posts: 275
Hi all,

Attached is a draft program for next year.

The first main event is the MalFunction at Mal Munro’s on Australia Day. I will send more details in due course.

I am working with TSOA to coordinate a joint day or weekend run in July. TSOA are also planning an event in April/May which we may wish to join in.

The program is a draft so please let me know any ideas you may have, preferably if you volunteer to coordinate it.

Cheers

TR REGISTER NSW PROGRAM 2019

2 January Pie in the Sky morning tea
16 January Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn -1580 Remembrance Driveway Picton NSW – Morning Tea
26 January (Saturday) Australia Day Malfunction @ Mal Munro’s Yerrinbool
3 February (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
6 February (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
19 February Committee Meeting Concord RSL
20 February (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn Picton NSW – Morning Tea
3 March (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
6 March (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
19 March Committee Meeting Concord RSL
20 March (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
29/30/31 March Laffing Waters Farm Help weekend (Chris Olson’s place)
3 Apr (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
7 April (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
17April (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
1 May (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
5 May (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
14 May Committee Meeting Concord RSL
15 May (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
17-19 May (Fri-Sun) Winton Historics (Details to be advised)
26 May (Sunday) Blue Mountains day run (Andrew Ross coordinating)
2 June (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
5 June (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
10-13 June Run north e.g. Forster lunch, Port Macquarie overnight, Coffs harbor lunch, Tamworth overnight, Home. This event could be expanded if there is interest to do a 7-8 day tour to include Canberra and the south coast.
18 June Register Annual General Meeting Concord RSL
19 June (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
3 July (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
7 July (TBC) All Triumph race Wakefield Park
7 July (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
July Joint TR Register/TSOA run TBA
7 July (TBC) AHOC Donald Healey birthday Parramatta Park
16 July Committee Meeting Concord RSL
17 July (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
4 August (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
7 August (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
12 August (TBC) Shannons Sydney Classic – SMP Eastern Creek
21 August (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
1 September (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
4 September (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
TBA September Day run to Camden House (John MacArthur built the house 1832-35. His descendants still live there. Open one weekend a year) Lunch in the Camden area (Suggestions please)
17 September Committee Meeting Concord RSL
18 September (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
TBC September (Sunday) All British Day King’s School
2 October (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
6 October (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1130
16 October (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
25-27 October TR Register National Meeting (26 October) & Concours Ballarat
3 November (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
6 November (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
19 November Committee Meeting Concord RSL
20 November (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
Late Nov/Early Dec (Weekday) Power house Museum Discovery Centre (Castle Hill) with lunch
December Christmas Lunch
1 December (Sunday) Cars and coffee St Ives Showground – 0800 till about 1100
4 December (Wednesday) Pie in the Sky morning tea
18 December (Wednesday) Common Ground at Old Razorback Inn – Morning Tea about 10.00am
Every Wednesday Sapphire Coast morning run to Blend Café, 37 Andy Poole Drive, Tathra Beach NSW


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC + 10 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group